Contact

ADDRESS

Unit 102 – 4599 Tillicum Street,
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J9

CONTACT DETAILS

INGREDIENTS

Carlos Agregado
cagregado@bcimporters.com

Liza Russell
lrussell@bcimporters.com

Janice Smart
jsmart@bcimporters.com

PACKAGING

EQUIPMENT

Christine Dendewich
cdendewich@bcimporters.com

CONTACT US

We are looking forward to getting to know you and how we can make a difference in your business.





SALES

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Gordon Groundwater
BC & Eastern Canada
ggroundwater@bcimporters.com

Larry Rowley
Greater Vancouver
lrowley@bcimporters.com

Kevin Dickson
Greater Vancouver, Vancouver Island
kdickson@bcimporters.com 

Lisa Cretin
Greater Vancouver, Interior BC
lcretin@bcimporters.com

ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN

Aubrey Shores
Prairie Provinces
ashores@bcimporters.com

Rob Hower
Manitoba
rhower@bcimporters.com

Trent Tucker
Calgary, Southern Alberta, South Saskatchewan
ttucker@bcimporters.com

Diane Wrzosek
Northern Alberta, Edmonton, North Saskatchewan
dwrzosek@bcimporters.com

EASTERN CANADA

Daniel Cristant
dcristant@bcimporters.com

ADDRESS

102-4599 Tillicum St.
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J9
Canada

CONTACT

Phone: 604-681-3554
Fax: 604-681-0567

We are looking forward to getting to know you and how we can make a difference in your business.